It’s settled. All 12 nights of musical entertainment for the Alaska State Fair 2017 AT&T Concert Series have been announced.


Newly announced Thursday were Iggy Azalea, DNCE, Aaron Watson and The Fab Four — The Ultimate Tribute. The State Fair says tickets to those shows will go on sale June 9.


The additions round out the schedule, which already included Papa Roach, Josh Turner, Home Free, Judah & the Lion, Third Eye Blind, The Doobie Brothers, Terry Fator and Lecrae.


Here’s the lineup by date:



  • Home Free – Thursday, August 24, 7 p.m.

  • Papa Roach – Friday, August 25, 7 p.m.

  • Josh Turner – Saturday, August 26, 7 p.m.

  • Iggy Azalea – Sunday, August 27, 6 p.m.

  • The Fab Four – The Ultimate Tribute – Monday, August 28, 7 p.m.

  • Aaron Watson – Tuesday, August 29, 7 p.m.

  • Judah & the Lion – Wednesday, August 30, 7 p.m.

  • Lecrae – Thursday, August 31, 7 p.m.

  • Third Eye Blind – Friday, September 1, 7 p.m.

  • The Doobie Brothers – Saturday, September 2, 7 p.m.

  • Terry Fator – Sunday, September 3, 7 p.m.

  • DNCE – Monday, September 4, 3 p.m.


You can learn more about the concert series, as well as events at the Alaska State Fair, by visiting the website or the Fair’s Facebook page.