KTVA STUDIO ADDRESS:

1001 Northway Drive St. 202
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 929-9700

For general questions or comments, email:  comment@ktva.com

NEWS TIP LINE: (907) 274-1111 — newstips@ktva.com

  • If you are looking to obtain a copy of a news segment or newscast and could not find it on our website please contact Universal Information Services at 800-408-3178, or click here to purchase a copy of the segment.

  • Having issues with a story on KTVA.com? — Email web@ktva.com

  • Looking to book a guest on DAYBREAK? — Email daybreak@ktva.com

  • TRANSMISSION PROBLEMS? Try this. Still having issues?  Contact our engineers: antenna@ktva.com

KTVA Personnel Contact List

SALES/ADVERTISING:

Rick Boots / Director of Sales
Ph: (907) 929-9712
rboots@denalimediaalaska.com

Engineering:

Erik Kuhlman / Director, Broadcast Engineering & Operations
Ph: (907) 929-9737
ekuhlman@denalimediaalaska.com

Dave Robertson / Chief Broadcast, Senior IT Engineer
Ph: (907) 929-9769
daver@denalimediaalaska.com

PROGRAMMING:

Cyd Terhune / Programming Director
cterhune@denalimediaalaska.com
Ph: 907-929-9739
fax: 907-334-9427

Monica Bouvier-Walker / Traffic & PSA director
mbouvier-walker@denalimediaalaska.com
Ph: 907-929-9719

NEWSROOM:

Janis Harper / News Director
janis@ktva.com

Gina Romero / Assistant News Director
gromero@ktva.com

Scott Jensen / News Content Mgr.
sjensen@ktva.com

Steve Quinn / Evening News Content Mgr.
squinn@ktva.com

Rhonda McBride / Host: Frontiers
rmcbride@ktva.com

Joe Vigil / Evening Anchor 
jvigil@ktva.com

Emily Carlson / Evening Anchor
ecarlson@ktva.com

James Gaddis / Morning (Daybreak) Anchor
jgaddis@ktva.com

Megan Mazurek / Morning (Daybreak) Anchor
mmazurek@ktva.com

Shannon Ballard / Reporter
sballard@ktva.com

Heather Hintze / Reporter
hhintze@ktva.com

Lauren Maxwell / Reporter
lmaxwell@ktva.com

Liz Raines / Political Reporter
lraines@ktva.com

Daniella Rivera / Reporter
drivera@ktva.com

Scott Gross / Reporter
sgross@ktva.com

Cassie Schirm / Reporter
cschirm@ktva.com

SPORTS:

Dave Goldman / Sports Director
dgoldman@ktva.com

Dave Leval / Sports Reporter
dleval@ktva.com

John Thompson / Sports Reporter
jthompson@ktva.com

WEATHER:

Carlos Faura / Chief Meteorologist
cfaura@ktva.com

Melissa Frey / Meteorologist
mfrey@ktva.com

Zach Rover / Forecaster
zrover@ktva.com

Christina Campbell / Meteorologist
ccampbell@ktva.com

ONLINE – KTVA.com:

Liz Thomas / Online Content Manager
liz@ktva.com

Jason Sear / Manager, Digital Assets
jsear@ktva.com

Chris Klint / Web Editor / Reporter
cklint@ktva.com

Mary Simton / Web Editor / Reporter
msimton@ktva.com